Wednesday, January 06, 2010

facebook seppuku



facebook has blocked a site that allows users to commit virtual suicide. given FB will reactivate your account if you re log in I think there's a better way


step 1. write your suicide note. and send! you cant leave it on your wall
step 2. delete all your friends
step 3. change your picture and delete any old ones
step 4. change your email to a fake one
step 5. go to a random number generator and get a new password.. one that's easily forgot. DO NOT write it down. copy to clipboard and change your password
step 6. deactivate

you wont be able to reinstate your account cos you wont remember the password and you wont get a new password cos it will be sent to a fake address

simples... you're virtually dead